Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

Next EP Stream concert #1/4

We scheduled 4 live streams on Facebook. The 1st one will take place on saturday, june 30th, 5 PM GMT / 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT

In the end of each live, one new unreleased song will be played for the 1st time, previewing our next EP. This first set will be whole acoustic.

Nous avons programmé 4 live stream Facebook. Le 1er aura lieu le samedi 30 juin à 18 H 00 heure française.

A la fin de chaque concert, une nouvelle chanson inédite sera joué pour la première fois, en prévision de notre prochain EP. Ce premier set sera entièrement acoustique.

Latest Posts

NEW REVIEW OF OUR EP "LOST IN LIES"

OUR NEW MUSIC VIDEO

New poster for our next concerts

1 HOUR INTERVIEW ON ROCKEXPRESS RADIO SHOW

OUR BRAND NEW VIDEO : MY FLAME

Shooting in London for our new musical video

First review of our EP "Lost in lies"

Our 1st EP is now available as digipack CD

Interview on You Haven't Heard This Music Podcast

First steps on a radio